welcome to here

Site map

Главная  > Информационный центр  > Новости  >  Первый заказ машинной щетки от нашего клиента в Пакистане в году 2017

Первый заказ машинной щетки от нашего клиента в Пакистане в году 2017

2017-01-10

В начале 2017 года первый порядок щетка машина  от нашего клиента в Пакистане была успешно упакована. Это на пути к перевозке. Пакет прочный, как показано на следующем рисунке, чтобы обещать сейф машин. Это не первый раз, когда вы получаете заказ от Пакистана, и это второй заказ от этого клиента, так как он доволен нашей машиной для щетки первого порядка. Три комплекта MXS184 4 Axis 1 Head Broom Brush Tftting Machines были заказаны для его завода, который имеет более чем 10-летнюю историю.

meixin brush machine


MXS184 4 оси 1 головная машина для щетки для щетки  Производитель Meixin Brush Machine подходит для любых деревянных или пластиковых ручек. Он может работать на китайском или английском языках и разрешать автоматическую или ступенчатую работу. Еще одна особенность машины - ее брендовые двигатели; обеспечить точность обработки.

Заказ от нашего старого клиента подтверждает истину нашего высококачественного оборудования для щеток и искреннего обслуживания. Это также повышает нашу уверенность в том, чтобы исследовать все более и более превосходный продукт.

Jiangmen Meixin щетка машина производитель, поставляющий различные виды кисти машины для разных в мире. Если у вас есть какие-либо дополнительные требования, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами. Мы искренне надеемся установить отношения сотрудничества с вами.

    TEL / Whatassp / viber: +8613437301320

TEL / Whatassp / viber: +8613437301320


Онлайн чат inputting

JIANGMEN MEIXIN COMB BRUSH MAKING MACHINE FACTORY

Site map

Professional Brush Machine Manufacturer Since 2003 

(+86)13380990783

News

Home  > Info Center  > News  > 

The First Brush Machine Order from Our Pakistan Customer In 2017

The First Brush Machine Order from Our Pakistan Customer In 2017

2017-01-10

At the beginning of 2017, the first order of brush machine from our Pakistan customer has been successfully packaged. It’s on the way to transportation. The package is firm as the following pics show to promise the safe of machines. This is not the first time to receive the order from Pakistan and this is the second order from this customer, as he is satisfied with our brush tufting machine of the first order. Three sets of MXS184 4 Axis 1 Head Broom Brush Tufting Machines were ordered for his factory, which has more than 10 years history.

meixin brush machine


MXS184 4 Axis 1 Head Broom Brush Tufting Machine from Meixin Brush Machine Manufacturer is suitable for any wooden or plastic brush handles tufting. It can work in Chinese or English, and allow auto or step operation. Another feature of the machine is its brand motors; ensure the processing with accuracy.

The order from our old customer confirms the truth of our high quality brushes machinery and sincere service. It also enhances our confidence to research more and more excellent product.

Jiangmen Meixin brush machine manufacturer supplying various kinds of brush machine to different in the world. If you have any further requirement, please feel free to contact us. We are sincerely hoped to establish cooperation relationship with you.

    TEL /Whatassp/viber:+8613437301320

TEL /Whatassp/viber:+8613437301320


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...