welcome to here

Site map

Главная  > Информационный центр  > Новости  >  5 5-дневная тренировка кисти для китайских клиентов

5 5-дневная тренировка кисти для китайских клиентов

1970-01-01

В 27, феврале 2017 года по 2 марта 2017 года в Цзянмэне Мейксине проходит серия тренингов Машина для производства щеток для расчесывания , Это не первый раз, когда Мейксин проводит учебный курс, связанный с компанией » а также их использование. Курс обучения содержится в обслуживании клиентов, который предназначен для обслуживания клиентов и отражает прецизионный дух Meixin.

Посещение этих 5 дней »   обучение - это команда операторов, которую отправляет наш старый клиент из Таиланда. Тема посвящена обработке и поддержанию машина для скручивания щеток , От сборки машины до ремонта и замены деталей. Это не первый заказ от этих клиентов, но в первый раз они посещают машину для скручивания кистей, используя обучение. Как последний раз заказ на другой машине.

Компания Meixin имеет профессиональные команды в машинах для щетки в течение многих лет, они планировали дизайн, испытания и QC в обработке щеткой, что может дать нашим клиентам экспертную подготовку и знание технологии машиностроения.


Jiangmen Meixin Comb Brush Making Machine Factory, специализирующаяся на разработке и производстве машин для щетки и щетки для бытовых и промышленных машин в течение многих лет, предлагает покупателям обрезную технику и профессиональную подготовку. Если вы ищете такую ​​компанию, пожалуйста, мошенничество с нашим сайтом или свяжитесь с нами в удобное для вас время.

TEL / Whatassp / viber: +8613437301320


Онлайн чат 编辑模式下无法使用
Онлайн чат inputting

JIANGMEN MEIXIN COMB BRUSH MAKING MACHINE FACTORY

Site map

Professional Brush Machine Manufacturer Since 2003 

(+86)13380990783

News

Home  > Info Center  > News  > 

5 Days’ Twist Brush Machine Training for Thailand Customers

5 Days’ Twist Brush Machine Training for Thailand Customers

1970-01-01

During 27, Feb, 2017 to 2, March, 2017, a series of training is going on in Jiangmen Meixin Comb Brush Making Machine Factory. This not the first time Meixin to hold a training course, which related to companys brush making machinery product and the usage of them. The training course is contained in the customer service, which is aims to serves customers and reflects the precision spirit of Meixin.

MEIXIN-5 Days’ Twist Brush Machine Training for Thailand Customers

The attendance of this 5 days training is a team of operators which is send by our old Thailand customer. The theme is about the processing and maintenance of twist brush machine. From the machine assembly to the repair and parts replacement. This is not the first order from this customers, but the first time they attend the twist brush machine using training. As the last time of order is on different machine.

Meixin company has a professional teams in brushes machinery for years, they intended the design, test and QC in brush machine processing, which can give our customers a expert training and brush making machine technology knowledge.


MEIXIN-5 Days’ Twist Brush Machine Training for Thailand Customers-1

Jiangmen Meixin Comb Brush Making Machine Factory, focus on household and industrial brush and broom machines developing and manufacturing for years, offer edged-catching machinery and professional training to every customers. If you are in searching this kind of company, please scamming our website or contact us in your convenience.

TEL / Whatassp / viber:+8613437301320


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...