آلة تصنيع آلة الفرشاة المهنية منذ عام 2003

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  5 أيام تويست فرشاة آلة التدريب لعملاء تايلاند

5 أيام تويست فرشاة آلة التدريب لعملاء تايلاند

2022-01-17

خلال 27، فبراير 2017 إلى 2، مارس، 2017، سلسلة من التدريب يجري في جيانغمن ميكسينمشط فرشاة ماكينة مصنعوبعد ليست هذه أول مرة meixin لعقد دورة تدريبية، والتي تتعلق بالشركة'S فرش ماكينات صنع الآلات واستخدامها. يتم احتواء الدورة التدريبية في خدمة العملاء، والتي تهدف إلى تخدم العملاء وتعكس روح Meixin الدقة.

MEIXIN-5 Days’ Twist Brush Machine Training for Thailand Customers

حضور هذا 5 أيام' التدريب هو فريق من المشغلين الذين يرسلون عميلنا القديم تايلاند. الموضوع يدور حول معالجة وصيانةتويست آلة الفرشاةوبعد من مجموعة الجهاز إلى استبدال الإصلاح والأجزاء. هذا ليس أول طلب من هذا العملاء، ولكن أول مرة يحضرونها آلة فرشاة تويست باستخدام التدريب. كما آخر مرة من النظام على آلة مختلفة.

لدى شركة Meixin شركة أفرقة محترفة في آلات فرش لسنوات، وهي تعتزم التصميم والاختبار و QC في معالجة ماكينة الفرشاة، والتي يمكن أن تعطي عملائنا تدريبات خبراء وفرشاة ماكينات تصنيع المعرفة.


MEIXIN-5 Days’ Twist Brush Machine Training for Thailand Customers-1

مصنع Jiangmen Meixin مشط فرشاة مصنع ماكينة مصنع، والتركيز على الفرشاة المنزلية والصناعية وآلات المكنسة النامية والتصنيع لسنوات، وعرض آلات ذات صوفة واجبين تدريبات مهنية لكل عملاء. إذا كنت تبحث في هذا النوع من الشركات، فيرجى طرح موقعنا على الإنترنت أو اتصل بنا في راحتك.

هاتف / Whatassp / Viber: +8613437301320


دردشة على الإنترنت
دردشة على الإنترنت
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
Sign in with:

JIANGMEN MEIXIN COMB BRUSH MAKING MACHINE FACTORY

Site map

Professional Brush Machine Manufacturer Since 2003 

(+86)13380990783

News

Home  > Info Center  > News  > 

5 Days’ Twist Brush Machine Training for Thailand Customers

5 Days’ Twist Brush Machine Training for Thailand Customers

1970-01-01

During 27, Feb, 2017 to 2, March, 2017, a series of training is going on in Jiangmen Meixin Comb Brush Making Machine Factory. This not the first time Meixin to hold a training course, which related to companys brush making machinery product and the usage of them. The training course is contained in the customer service, which is aims to serves customers and reflects the precision spirit of Meixin.

MEIXIN-5 Days’ Twist Brush Machine Training for Thailand Customers

The attendance of this 5 days training is a team of operators which is send by our old Thailand customer. The theme is about the processing and maintenance of twist brush machine. From the machine assembly to the repair and parts replacement. This is not the first order from this customers, but the first time they attend the twist brush machine using training. As the last time of order is on different machine.

Meixin company has a professional teams in brushes machinery for years, they intended the design, test and QC in brush machine processing, which can give our customers a expert training and brush making machine technology knowledge.


MEIXIN-5 Days’ Twist Brush Machine Training for Thailand Customers-1

Jiangmen Meixin Comb Brush Making Machine Factory, focus on household and industrial brush and broom machines developing and manufacturing for years, offer edged-catching machinery and professional training to every customers. If you are in searching this kind of company, please scamming our website or contact us in your convenience.

TEL / Whatassp / viber:+8613437301320


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...